Home Government  Departments  Forms & Applications 
North Middleton Township
2051 Spring Road
Carlisle, Pennsylvania 17013
 
Minutes

Minutes


Agendas

Agendas
  Ordinances

Ordinances
 

Newsletters
  Contact Us

Contact Us
Upcoming Events & Meetings
February
Thursday February 4 Board of Supervisors Meeting at 6:00 pm
Monday February 15 Presidents' Day - Township Office Closed
Tuesday February 16 Planning Commission Meeting at 6:30 pm (if needed)
Thursday February 18 Board of Supervisors Meeting at 6:00 pm
Tuesday February 23 Recreation Advisory Board Meeting at 6:00 pm
March
Thursday March 4 Board of Supervisors Meeting at 6:00 pm
Sunday March 14 Daylight Saving Time Begins - Turn your clocks forward one hour
Tuesday March 16 Planning Commission Meeting at 6:30 pm (if needed)
Thursday March 18 Board of Supervisors Meeting at 6:00 pm
Monday March 22 Brush Pickup - All brush must be curbside at 5:00 am
Tuesday March 23 Recreation Advisory Board Meeting at 6:00 pm
April
Thursday April 1 Board of Supervisors Meeting at 6:00 pm
Friday April 2 Good Friday - Township Office Closed
Thursday April 15 Board of Supervisors Meeting at 6:00 pm
Monday April 19 Brush Pickup - All brush must be curbside at 5:00 am
Tuesday April 20 Planning Commission Meeting at 6:30 pm (if needed)
Tuesday April 27 Recreation Advisory Board Meeting at 6:00 pm
     
     
Quick Links 
Compost Site
Trash
Brush & Leaf Pick-up
Newsletters
Staff Directory
Links
MS4
Right to Know

North Middleton Township, 2051 Spring Road, Carlisle, PA 17013
Phone:  717.243.8550     Codes Department:  717.243.5639     Fax:  717.243.1135