Home Government  Departments  Forms & Applications 
North Middleton Township
2051 Spring Road
Carlisle, Pennsylvania 17013
 
Minutes

Minutes


Agendas

Agendas
  Ordinances

Ordinances
 

Newsletters
  Contact Us

Contact Us
Upcoming Events & Meetings
September    
Thursday September 2 Board of Supervisors Meeting at 6:00 pm (Cancelled)
Monday September 6 Township Office Closed - Labor Day
Thursday September 16 Board of Supervisors Meeting at 6:00 pm
Monday September 20 Brush Pickup Begins at 5:00 am
Thursday September 21 Planning Commission Meeting at 6:30 pm (If Needed)
Tuesday September 28 Recreation Advisory Board Meeting at 6:00 pm
     
October    
Tuesday October 5 2022 Budget Meeting at 5:30 pm
Thursday October 7 Board of Supervisors Meeting at 6:00 pm
Tuesday October 12 2022 Budget Meeting at 5:30 pm
Saturday October 16 Halloween Egg Hunt at 10:00 am at Village Park
Tuesday October 19 2022 Budget Meeting at 5:30 pm
Tuesday October 19 Planning Commission Meeting at 6:30 pm (If Needed)
Wednesday September 22 First Day of Fall
Thursday October 21 Board of Supervisors Meeting at 6:00 pm
Tuesday October 26 2022 Budget Meeting at 5:30 pm
     
November    
Tuesday November 2 Election Day
Thursday November 4 Board of Supervisors Meeting at 6:00 pm
Sunday November 7 Daylight Savings Time Ends - Turn Your Clocks Back On Hour
Thursday November 11 Township Office Closed - Veterans Day
Tuesday November 16 Planning Commision Meeting at 6:30 pm (If Needed)
Thursday November 18 Board of Supervisors Meeting at 6:00 pm
Tuesday November 23 Recreation Advisory Board Meeting at 6:00 pm
Thursday November 25 Township Office Closed - Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 26 Township Office Closed - Day After Thanksgiving
     
December    
Thursday December 2 Board of Supervisors Meeting at 6:00 pm
Saturday December 4 Christmas Tree Lighting at 5:30 pm
Thursday December 16 Board of Supervisors Meeting at 6:00 pm
Tuesday December 21 First Day of Winter
Tuesday December 21 Planning Commission Meeting at 6:30 pm (If Needed)
Thursday December 23 Township Office Closes at 11:30 am
Friday December 24 Township Office Closed - Christmas Day Observed
Thursday December 30 Township Office Closes at 11:30 am
Friday December 31 Township Office Closed - New Year's Day Observed
Quick Links 
Compost Site
Trash
Brush & Leaf Pick-up
Newsletters
Staff Directory
Links
MS4
Right to Know

North Middleton Township, 2051 Spring Road, Carlisle, PA 17013
Phone:  717.243.8550     Codes Department:  717.243.5639     Fax:  717.243.1135